Final Piece- Adding The Beads

I purchased some small pearly beads to sew onto the wall hanging and I have considered the placement of these. I chose to put them in certain areas in which they will stand out but will also compliment various features. I found that they look effective in clusters around the felted pieces and trailing around. I chose to use a small size so that they didn’t over ride the piece due to the fact that at the stage now that could be very easily done with everything that is already on the hanging. I feel that this will be the final stage of my wall hanging now before it will be hung for exhibition.

Leave a Reply

